SOLD OUT  

INDIVIDUAL
TICKETS ON
SALE

IT'S FOR YOU

OLD SOUL

WRITTEN AND
PERFORMED BY 
BRITT A. WILLIS

WRITTEN AND
PERFORMED BY 
JORDAN FRIEND

TWO NEW WORKS IN REP

In true 4615 Theatre tradition, we are proud to present two new works in repertory. 

IT'S FOR YOU

 

IT'S FOR YOU by Britt A Willis is a remount of a successful run this previous summer.

"I play myself, you play yourself, and together we'll talk about our environments, our feelings, and some poetry I just can't get out of my head. We'll also create a new poem together.”

- Britt Willis

 

It’s For You feels like someone handing you the landline when unexpected phone calls were still an exciting thing, or that third hour in your first overnight conversation with a new crush.

OLD SOUL

 

Conjuring a smoky backroom concert in virtual form, Old Soul is a narrative concert of original songs, woven together by the harrowingly funny story of songwriter Jordan Friend’s “quarter-life crisis from Hell”.

 

Engaging directly with small group audiences over video call, Friend brings soaring melodies and sharp lyrics to life in a unique setting that shatters the barriers created by online performance.

 

A fusion of musical theatre, stand-up and a touch of mystery, the virtual presentation of Old Soul is like huddling around the piano for songs and stories on a dark winter night. 

OLD SOUL + GUEST ARTISTS

4615 is pleased to present the following guest artists on select performances throughout the run of OLD SOUL.

Thursday, Feb. 11-Old Soul @8pm - SEAN CHYUN

Friday, Feb. 12 Old Soul @8pm - TBD

Saturday, Feb. 13 Old Soul @8pm - LITTLE SPIRAL

Sunday, Feb. 14-Old Soul @8pm - LITTLE SPIRAL

Thursday, Feb. 18-Old Soul @8pm - SEAN CHYUN

Friday, Feb. 19 Old Soul @8pm - MYSA

Saturday, Feb. 20 Old Soul @8pm - MYSA

Sunday, Feb. 21-Old Soul @8pm - MYSA

Thursday, Feb. 25-Old Soul @8pm - SEAN CHYUN

Friday, Feb. 26 Old Soul @8pm - SEAN CHYUN

Saturday, Feb. 27 Old Soul @8pm-LITTLE SPIRAL

Sunday, Feb. 28-Old Soul @8pm-TBD

Thursday, Mar. 4-Old Soul @8pm-TBD

Friday, Mar. 5-Old Soul @8pm-TBD

Saturday, Mar. 6-Old Soul @8pm-TBD

Sunday, Mar. 7-Old Soul @8pm-TBD

ARTISTS

 

IT'S FOR YOU

Performer/Writer: Britt A Willis

Dramaturg: Joan Cummins

OLD SOUL

Performer/Writer, Composer: Jordan Friend

Director/Dramaturg: Otis Cortez Ramsey-Zöe

Guest Artists include:
MYSA, Little Spiral, and Sean Chyun

 

TICKETS & DETAILS

 

IT'S FOR YOU

It's For You runs from January 29th through February 27

We regret to inform you that It's For You is sold out.
You can search for waitlist spots here.

OLD SOUL

Old Soul runs February 11 - March 7, 2021

Performances occur on

Thursdays through Sundays at 8 pm

You can purchase tickets here.

 

REPERTORY

We regret to inform you Gold passes are sold out.

Silver passes are available for purchase here

MAILING ADDRESS

4615 Theatre Company

PO Box 30941, Bethesda, MD 20824

 

PHONE

(301) 928-2738

  • Facebook Basic Black
  • Twitter Basic Black

Logo created by Adam Faruqi

© 2015 by 4615 Theatre Company Privacy Policy