Copy of Copy of OLD.png

BACK BY POPULAR DEMAND FOR 4 PERFORMANCES ONLY
Performed live via interactive video. 

Now in multiple timezones!

After a hit four-week run in February, Old Soul is back for a limited run, August 20-22, with performances scheduled to work in various global time zones. This is the final chance to see the special, interactive virtual version of this musical experience. 
 

Old Soul is a piece of theatre hidden inside a rock concert; a blend of cabaret, stand-up and storytelling with soaring melodies and an arrestingly honest, often hilarious tale about learning to live with a misbehaving mind.

Over the course of an hour, composer/performer Jordan Friend reconstructs the events of two "missing years"; an odyssey through a quarter life crisis including a surreal road trip, a mystery malady, a haunted apartment and the ever present specter of Obsessive Compulsive Disorder. Using the music he wrote during the time, Friend uncovers and connects memories on the path towards one particularly fateful night, and the song that came with it.  

Performed live via video call, the performer and small audience will be able to see one another another and interact throughout the show, conjuring the intimacy of a smokey, backroom concert. Only 30 spots are available per performance so don't miss your chance to see this funny and moving show. 

 

TICKETS & DETAILS

You can purchase tickets here.

 

PLEASE NOTE:

For viewers in other times zones, showtimes on the ticketing site are listed according to East Coast USA (EST) time. Please use the guide below to ensure you purchase for the correct performance. 

SHOWTIMES

 

SHOW #1 (USA)

Friday, August 20-8pm EST/5pm PT

 

SHOW #2 (USA/AUS)

USA: Friday, August 20-11pm EST/8pm PT

AUS: Saturday, August 21-11am PERTH/12:30pm ADELAIDE/1pm SYDNEY

 

SHOW #3 (USA/UK)

USA: Saturday, August 21-3pm EST/12pm PT

UK: Saturday, August 21-8pm BST

 

SHOW #4 (USA)

Sunday, August 22-8pm EST/5pm PT