OLD SOUL: Return Tour

PLEASE NOTE:

This show is performed via live, interactive video. For viewers in other times zones, showtimes on the ticketing site are listed according to East Coast USA (EST) time. Please use the guide below to ensure you purchase for the correct performance. 

SHOWTIMES

 

SHOW #1 (USA)

Friday, August 20-8pm EST/5pm PT

 

SHOW #2 (USA/AUS)

USA: Friday, August 20-11pm EST/8pm PT

AUS: Saturday, August 21-11am PERTH/12:30pm ADELAIDE/1pm SYDNEY

 

SHOW #3 (USA/UK)

USA: Saturday, August 21-3pm EST/12pm PT

UK: Saturday, August 21-8pm BST

 

SHOW #4 (USA/UK)

USA: Sunday, August 22-3pm EST/12pm PT

UK: Sunday, August 22-8pm BST

 

SHOW #5 (USA)

Sunday, August 22-8pm EST/5pm PT

Can I reserve a particular seat?

 
No. All 4615 Theatre performances are general admission. We suggest you arrive 25-30 minutes prior to curtain to ensure your seat.
 
When should I arrive at the theatre?
 
The box office will open 1 hour prior to the start of the show. We suggest you arrive 25-30 minutes in advance to ensure your seat. Late seating will be at the discretion of the House Manager and may not be possible.
Can I exchange or refund my tickets?
 
We allow patrons to exchange their tickets until midnight the night before the performance, subject to availability.  If you do not show up for your scheduled performance, we are unable to issue you a refund for your ticket(s). Thank you for your understanding.

Can I take photos of the performance?


Filming or taking photographs of any kind is strictly prohibited during any 4615 Theatre Company performance. Please peruse our galleries for production photos!